Item #134632 Five volumes in the 'Swallows and Amazons' series. Arthur RANSOME.

Five volumes in the 'Swallows and Amazons' series

London, Jonathan Cape, 1968 to 1976/ 1934 to 1947.

Octavo, five volumes, with numerous illustrations by the author plus colour endpaper maps.

Forest green papered boards with the dustwrappers; occasional foxing; mild signs of use and age; overall an excellent group.

The titles are; 'The Big Six', 'Coot Club', 'Great Northern?', 'Secret Water' and 'We Didn't Mean to Go to Sea'.

Item #134632

Price (AUD): $150.00

See all items by